Agenda: Times & Dates

Here is the all-important page for dates and times.

You will find here the links to the Adobe room and a link to check your timezone.

If you can’t make it to the session, don’t worry,  there will be a recording online very quickly so you can join the discussion on the presenter’s blog page.

Don’t forget any questions – send us a quick mail!

Full timetable of events:

Presenter Date & Times Link to Adobe room
Alexander Sokol Sunday 15th January 09:00 CET/08:00 GMT Your local time Link to recording of presentation
Graham Stanley Monday 16th January 21:00 CET/20:00 GMT Your local time Link to recording of presentation
Barbara Sakamoto Sunday 22nd January 15:00 CET/14:00 GMT Your local time Link to recording of presentation
Nik
Peachey
Tuesday 24th January 21:00 CET/20:00 GMT Your local time Link to recording of presentation
Dennis Newson Sunday 29th January 22:00 CET/21:00 GMT Your local time Link to recording of presentation
Niki
Joseph
TBC
TBC 
Link to Adobe Connect room
(POSTPONED DUE TO AUSTRALIAN FLOODS)
Hans
Mol
TBC
TBC
Link to Adobe Connect room
(POSTPONED DUE TO AUSTRALIAN FLOODS)
Stephen Krashen Monday 30th January 20:00 CET/19:00 GMT Your local time Link to recording of presentation
Marie Delaney Wednesday 1st February 14:00 CET/13:00 GMT Your local time Link to recording of presentation
Charles Goodger Friday 3rd February
14:00 CET/13:00 GMT Your local time
Link to recording of presentation
Susan Hillyard Monday 6th February 13:00 CET/12:00 GMT Your local time
Link to recording of presentation
Wendy Arnold Thursday 9th February 17:00 CET/16:00 GMT Your local time
Link to recording of presentation
Sandie
Mourao
Friday 10th February 20:00 CET/19:00 GMT Your local time
Link to recording of presentation
Andrew Wright Sunday 12th February 15:00 CET/14:00 GMT Your local time
Link to recording of presentation

3 Responses to Agenda: Times & Dates

  1. Jenny says:

    I am sorry but I didn’t check my email. So I am surprised because I don’t know where are the 7 seven questions that should be answered.
    Thanks a lot for your reply

    • osnacantab says:

      Jenny. I tried to reply to your email address, but the message bounced.

      Jenny,

      I am answering you here because we are keeping the WordPress list for
      discussion of the talks – when they begin.

      There isn’t a problem and you are not late.

      The “Seven simple questions” is on the Yahoogrouops list:

      http://groups.yahoo.com/group/yltsig_evo_2012/

      And if you go there, in the column on the left, you will find DATABASE.
      Click on that, and you will find “Seven simple questions”.

      Thanks very much for taking the trouble to find out about this.

      Best wishes,

      Dennis with Helen and ffinlo

  2. Candela says:

    The link to Susan Hillyard’s recorded presentation doesn’t work. Is there another way to see that presentation? I’ve already sent the request to the yahoo group to download the handout.
    Thanks in advanced!
    Candela

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s